Address:

Falcon Heights City Hall

2077 Larpenteur Ave W, Falcon Heights, MN 55113

Email: 

For general inquiries, contact us at info@minnesotamineralclub.org

For questions about specific topics, see the list in the next column.  Please email that area directly.

Send us a message

Please contact us at the following email:

President – President@minnesotamineralclub.org

Vice President – VP@minnesotamineralclub.org

Treasurer – Treasurer@minnesotamineralclub.org

Secretary – Secretary@minnesotamineralclub.org

Program Director – Program@minnesotamineralclub.org

Field Trip Directory – TourDirector@minnesotamineralclub.org

Publicity Directory – Publicity@minnesotamineralclub.org

Webmaster – Webmaster@minnesotamineralclub.org

Show Chair – ShowChair@minnesotamineralclub.org

Membership – Membership@minnesotamineralclub.org

Editor – Editor@minnesotamineralclub.org

©2020 KLEO Template a premium and multipurpose theme from Seventh Queen

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?