Contact Us

For general inquiries, contact us at info@minnesotamineralclub.org

Addresses

Meeting Address:

Falcon Heights City Hall
2077 Larpenteur Ave W
Falcon Heights, MN 55113

Mailing Address:

Minnesota Mineral Club
PO Box 11356
St. Paul, MN 55111

Emails

For questions about specific topics, please see the list below and email that area directly.

President – President@minnesotamineralclub.org
Vice President – VP@minnesotamineralclub.org
Treasurer – Treasurer@minnesotamineralclub.org
Secretary – Secretary@minnesotamineralclub.org
Program Director – Program@minnesotamineralclub.org
Tour Director – TourDirector@minnesotamineralclub.org
Publicity Directory – Publicity@minnesotamineralclub.org
Webmaster – Webmaster@minnesotamineralclub.org
Show Chair – ShowChair@minnesotamineralclub.org
Membership – Membership@minnesotamineralclub.org
Editor – Editor@minnesotamineralclub.org

Minnesota Mineral Club Logo

Club Meetings

Club meetings are held at the Falcon Heights City Hall which is located at 2077 Larpenteur Avenue in Falcon Heights. Meetings are held the second Saturday of the month at 7:00 pm, except June, July and August during which time no club meetings are held. Visitors are always welcome at meetings!

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly