Contact Us

For general inquiries, contact us at info@minnesotamineralclub.org

Addresses

Meeting Address:
Creekside Community Center
9801 Penn Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55431

Mailing Address:
Minnesota Mineral Club
PO Box 11356
St. Paul, MN 55111

Emails

For questions about specific topics, please see the list below and email that area directly.

President – President@minnesotamineralclub.org
Vice President – VP@minnesotamineralclub.org
Treasurer – Treasurer@minnesotamineralclub.org
Secretary – Secretary@minnesotamineralclub.org
Program Director – Program@minnesotamineralclub.org
Tour Director – TourDirector@minnesotamineralclub.org
Publicity Directory – Publicity@minnesotamineralclub.org
Webmaster – Webmaster@minnesotamineralclub.org
Show Chair – ShowChair@minnesotamineralclub.org
Membership – Membership@minnesotamineralclub.org
Editor – Editor@minnesotamineralclub.org

Minnesota Mineral Club Logo

Club Meetings

Club meetings are held at the Creekside Community Center in Bloomington. We meet monthly from September thru May. No meetings are held during the summer months of June, July and August.